schedule

Date Day of week Track Heat Start Finish
March 31, 2018 Saturday Hickory Motor Speedway
Hickory, NC
  5th   4th
April 8, 2018 Sunday Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park
Thompson, CT
 1st  2nd 2nd 
April 22, 2018 Sunday Oxford Plains Speedway
Oxford, ME
5th   9th 4th 
April 28, 2018 Saturday Beech Ridge Motor Speedway
Scarborough, ME
5th 10th 5th 
May 5, 2018 Saturday Star Speedway
Epping, NH
   
May 20, 2018 Sunday Oxford Plains Speedway
Oxford, ME
May 27, 2018 Sunday Thunder Road International Speedbowl
Barre, CT
June 2, 2018 Saturday Petty International Raceway
River Glade, NB, Canada
June 17, 2018 Sunday Speedway 95
Hermon, ME
     
July 3, 2018 Tuesday Spud Speedway
Caribou, ME
July 7, 2018 Saturday Beech Ridge Motor Speedway
Scarborough, ME
July 29, 2018 Sunday Oxford Plains Speedway
Oxford, ME
August 3, 2018 Friday Lee Speedway
Lee, NH
August 11, 2018 Saturday Speedway 51
Groveton, NH
August 26, 2018 Sunday Oxford Plains Speedway - Oxford 250
Oxford, ME
September 15, 2018 Saturday White Mountain Motorsports Park
North Woodstock, NH
September 23, 2018 Sunday Beech Ridge Motor Speedway
Scarborough, ME
September 28, 2018 Friday Thunder Road International Speedbowl
Barre, VT
October 13, 2018 Saturday Oxford Plains Speedway
Oxford, ME
October 20, 2018 Saturday Richmond Raceway
Richmond, VA